Our locationNORTH CHARLESTON, SC 29420 Call us(854) 263-0273

Visit Our Google Business Page and Learn More About Us

Our Google Business Page is home to comments from our former clients. Read their feedback to learn why we are reputed to offer quality headlight restoration services in NORTH CHARLESTON, SC, as well as other first-grade options. You should also post your own review after we restore the shine of your vehicle. Your opinion is important to us.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review
Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Average rating:  
 26 reviews
Aug 25, 2023
by Ben Giacquinta on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Amazing job with class C motor home

Reliable, professional, and knowledgeable. These guys did an amazing job on my Mercedes RV. They worked extremely hard and made sure I was nothing less than amazed with the end result. Their work ethic truly showed in the end result, which was a beautiful vehicle brought back to life. If you want excellent results have faith in this team.

Jul 18, 2023
by Mr. Brantley on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Satisfied customer

Customer Service is great they took their time and were professional. And the finish product was amazing. I will be using their services again.

Jul 14, 2023
by Jerry on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
2 Vehicles

Easy to communicate with. Professional on site services. Gave me a discount on two vehicle services that were needed.

Oct 12, 2022
by Dan Gaffney on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Detail

We had left a window open during a storm and mold and mildew was the result. This team did a great job at a phenomenal price. Will definitely use their services again.

May 3, 2022
by Sharon Pease on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Great business & excellent customer service

10/10 I would recommend this business to everyone I know! They did an outstanding job & the customer service was excellent!

Feb 18, 2022
by Kim on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
New Car

They made my 2010 car look better than it did when I brought it in 2013. Excellent job getting rid of years of dog hair. The carpet looks brand new even in the trunk. I really wish I had before and after pictures because the difference is amazing. Very professional team.

Feb 8, 2022
by Jay Davison on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Best in Charleston

John has to be the best detailer in Charleston! Very professional, very kind and knowledgeable, prompt and on time! My truck looked better than when I bought it from the dealership! Can’t brag enough about this fellow! I high recommend him and we will be using him for all our details!

Jan 7, 2022
by Brynn on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Dirty Girl

I'm embarrassed to say that I let my jeep get this dirty. She's a 2013 with some dings and issues. I have 4 dogs and one is a mastiff. Lots of hair and drool! I've got it detailed before and I wasn't impressed. Still dirty around seat hardware and gear shift. I really needed someone to come to me to avoid having to get someone to pick me up or drop off. These guys were amazing! They came to me! I was able to meet and discuss my concerns, then go back to work. I mostly needed the inside clean due to traveling soon. It looks brand NEW! I thought they switched jeeps! She's gorgeous and I can't wait to call them back to do the outside! It's showroom floor clean! Super friendly and very professional!

Dec 18, 2019
by Pheonix Peck on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Great Eye for Details!

I brought my car in for good cleaning a few days ago and was pleasantly surprised by how fast they were able to get my car cleaned. Best of all? Not even a spec or a smudge had been left behind. It’s been thoroughly cleaned! I love it and it's all thanks to their great car detailing service.

Nov 18, 2019
by Alonso Paul on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Exceptionally Clean

They did an impeccable job with the auto detailing service that they had to offer. They even took care of all those pesky scratch marks that were on my car. So, in general, I’m happy with the type of service I received.

Nov 16, 2019
by ROBIN GRAMLING on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
SUPERB SERVICE

Clean xtreme delivers on all fronts... my car was neglected for the entire summer and John made it look brand new! It’s great to.know there is a service in your own backyard that can work such miracles!! I’ll be calling again— and again!!

Oct 18, 2019
by Dominique Snyder on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Pleasantly Surprised!

I love surprises but I wasn’t expecting to be this shocked after availing of their awesome car detailing service. I wasn’t really expecting much since it would be the first time that I had hired them to clean my car but I’m glad I called them.

Oct 16, 2019
by ODELL D on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
CLEAN XTREME MOBILE DETAILING SERVICE

John, I want to thank you and your crew for doing an OUTSTANDING job on both vehicles Saturday Sept 14 2019. Both vehicles interior and exterior
are amazing. Without any hesitation, I would definitely utilized your service again.( Couple of my friends that rode by while you were working, returned later and were equally impressed) Thanks again.

Sep 18, 2019
by Theodore Ryan on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
Would Recommend

These guys are awesome! I can’t seem to get enough of them and the amazing auto detailing service that they had to provide. I would honestly love to recommend them to all my friends and family members.

Aug 18, 2019
by Pearl Page on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
No Regrets

I have no regrets about choosing these people to help me out with the car detailing service that I needed doing. They help save me a lot of time and money, for not only were their services fast but it was also affordable.

Aug 14, 2019
by ANDREW W. on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
THEY REMOVED THE SCRATCHES FROM THE CAR!

It’s awesome to know I have a go-to company that I can call anytime for a car detailing service. One time my car got deep scratches. I hurriedly went to this company and asked for help. Sure enough, the sides of my car looked good as new.

Jul 14, 2019
by CARL ALLEN on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND MY CLEANING STANDARDS

I really thought they won’t be able to remove the water stains inside my car but several hours later after providing us with their awesome auto detailing service, my car looked good as new. What a great team, really!

Jun 27, 2019
by FRANCES MARTIN on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES

That was the most intensive car detailing service I have ever experienced. If only my car could talk, it would probably shout for joy. That kind of attention given to my car was pretty impressive. I am very happy with your services.

Jun 14, 2019
by NORMA GRAVES on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
PROMPT, FRIENDLY, AND VERY HARDWORKING TEAM

This team really did an excellent job of providing me with their car detailing service. The interiors of my car looked great and immaculate. I will never choose another detailing company other than this one. I loved the service!

May 27, 2019
by RONALD MOSS on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
I CAN’T BELIEVE MY EYES

I have never thought it was even possible to restore a car’s paint. I knew that bringing back the shine of my car was possible but not like this. I mean, the auto paint restoration you did was just crazily amazing. I can’t believe my eyes.

May 14, 2019
by DUSTIN MAHONE on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE

It’s the third time that I availed their auto detailing service and each time, they blew my mind away. I cannot express my great gratitude enough which is why I am writing this review for them. This is to let other people know of their great service.

Apr 27, 2019
by CLINT LANE on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
JOB VERY WELL DONE

There is a huge number of companies out there that can provide car detailing services to anybody. However, if it is quality detailing you are looking for, I’ve got to tell you to stop looking and hire this company. Job very well done!

Apr 14, 2019
by GARY DAVIS on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
THEY TOOK NOTE ON MY CLEANING SPECIFICATIONS

I am extremely particular when it comes to the cleaning quality of my car that’s why I only trust this company to provide me with their car detailing service. I love how they always make it a point to follow exactly my cleaning instructions.

Mar 27, 2019
by VERA BYRD on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
SYSTEMATIC AND SKILLFUL

The best car paint detailing service! What can I say? All the other companies I have hired in the past did nothing but disappoint me with their mediocre performance. Unlike you, you were very systematic and very skillful. Great job, guys.

Mar 25, 2019
by JORDAN V. INFANTINO on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
GREAT WORK

I brought you my wife’s old car cause it was in need of a full detailing job. When I came back to pick it up, I couldn’t recognize it. The quality of your work is beyond this world and I will bring you my personal vehicle as soon as possible.

Feb 27, 2019
by DOYLE LAMB on Clean Xtreme Mobile Detail Service
I’M HAPPY I PICKED YOU

The car paint polish procedure that you performed gave my car a significantly different shine. I love the glow and the vibrant look that my car is having now. I am really happy I picked your company to do the job.

Selicia Benson

If you want professional detailing, then Clean Xtreme is the place to go. They pay very close attention to the customers wants and needs. Also, they make sure you're satisfied with the results. Honest people, that keeps their customers satisfied and they'll come to you. Awesome Service!!

Jose Schneider

Flawless auto detailing! My car shines! Thank you! I will definitely recommend your company to everyone in the area!

Greg Gatter

I have been using these guys' services on a regular basis for several months now. I have to say that they really do know how to make your vehicle stand out. Their rates are also very reasonable and affordable. I sincerely recommend their services to everyone in the area and give them two thumbs up!

Hector Peters

I’m so glad I hired you to get my car detailed and washed. I’m truly impressed with the results and happy with the price you gave me. It was nice to know you also do pressure washing of patios and driveways, so I will surely be calling you again soon!

Vera Taulbee

I always turn to these people for the detailing of my vehicle. They are amazing professionals, and the results of their work are always stunning. I would gladly recommend them to anyone who needs any detailing work done to his car. Thank you, and keep up the good work!

Anthony Black

I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the excellent car detailing services you have been providing for me for the last 5 years. The results are outstanding. Highly recommended!

Sophie Rutherford

Thanks! Amazing job. My ride looks incredible. I will certainly continue visiting your shop. Keep up the fantastic work, guys! Highly recommended!

Joseph Warren

Thank you, guys, for taking good care of my beauty. Every time I come to your car wash, I am welcomed by a team of very polite experts who never make compromises with the quality of their customer service and auto washing solutions. I am glad to have you as a partner and will definitely continue coming to your workshop in the future. Keep up the great work!

Keith Clarkson

I wanted to let you know how happy I am that I decided to use your mobile car detailing services. My car looks outstanding. Your specialist even managed to repair the scratches on the paint. Amazing work. Keep it up!

Phil Buckland

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the job you did for me. My beauty looks incredible. You managed to clean the spots from the upholstery and I couldn't be happier with that. Thanks again. Highly recommended!

Services List

  • Auto Detailing
  • Auto Paint Restoration
  • Headlight Restoration
  • Ceramic Coating Application
  • Swirl Scratches Removal
  • Mobile Scratch Removal
  • Hard Water Spots Removal
  • Minor Scratches and Swirls Removal
  • Interior Cleaning
  • Mobile Detailing
  • Car Detailing
  • Removing Concrete and Removing Asphalt
  • Removing Sap & Tar
  • Removing Over Spray
  • Removing Hard Water Spots